We will be closed for the following Public Holidays;

  • Day before Grand Final Day - Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Grand Final Day - Saturday 24th October 2020
  • Melbourne Cup - Tuesday 3rd November 2020
  • Christmas Day - Friday 25th December 2020
  • Boxing Day - Saturday 26th December 2020
  • Bocing Day Holiday - Monday 28th December 2020
  • News Years Day - Friday 1st January 2021
  • Australia Day - Tuesday 26th January 2021
  • Labour Day - Monday 8th March 2021
  • Good Friday - Friday 2nd April 2021
  • Easter Saturday - Saturday 3rd April 2021
  • Easter Monday - Monday 5th April 2021
  • Queens Birthday - Monday 14th June 2021